Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Pee Bee Management Services (Pvt) Ltd.

Address:
No. 35,
U.D.A. Industrial Estate,
Katuwana Road, Homagama.
Sri Lanka
Phone:+94 11 2855492,
2892031, 2892032
Fax:+94 11 2892033
Email: peebeemanagement@peebeegroup.com

Mr. Kishore Surtani
Managing Director
Email: kishoresurtani@peebeegroup.com

Mr. Jayasiri Gunawardena
Marketing Manager
Email: jayasirigunawardena@peebeegroup.com

Mr. N.M. Caldera
Sales Manager
Email: sales@peebeegroup.com

Mr. Lavin Rajwani
Operation Manager
Email: lavinrajwani@peebeegroup.com

Ms.Nandini Berugoda
Accounts Executive – Revenue
Email: accounts@peebeegroup.com

Miss Samamalie
Accounts Executive – Payments
Email: payments@peebeegroup.com

Mr. H.A. Amaradasa
Human Resources Manager
Email: amaradasa@peebeegroup.com

Mr. Wellington Slemmermann
Administration Manager
Email: wellington@peebeegroup.com

Ms. Priyanthi Dabare
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: qualityassurance@peebeegroup.com

Mr. Ishanka Kasthuriarachchi
Imports Assistant
Email: ishankakasthuriarachchi@peebeegroup.com

Ms. Sharma Deepani
Assistant Operations officer
Email: peebeemanagement@peebeegroup.com

Ms. Nilusha Amarasinghe
Purchasing Officer
Email: purchasing@peebeegroup.com